What Up?

What up mah homies?

Okay, probably not going to do that again…

But really, HOW is everybody?

It’s been awhile! In real life it’s only been a monthish, but in the blogverse that’s practically an eternity!

What’s even going on in the blogverse anymore? I don’t have a clue!

Not that I had a clue to begin with…

then again… have I ever had a clue?

Anyways, there have been lots of changes and shifts and life going on the last month. If you’re really observant than you will notice a little something…

Have you seen it yet?

How about now?

No?

Really?

Okay.

If you check out my short bio over there you will notice that I now mention that I’m getting my Bachelors in English Education!

Yep, I’m going to be a teacher. I’ve always wanted to be a teacher, I just never did anything about it before. The last week or so has really shifted my thinking though, so I got things squared away so that I could start my teaching courses.

It’s exciting, and scary, and awesome, and scary. I’m actually going to be spending time interning. I will be getting field experience! It’s an excellent opportunity for me to try the teaching hat to see if I really like it.

Change is the name of the game. School probably won’t be the only change I make here in the next little while!

What changes are you making?

Leave a Reply

