30 Day Photo Challenge: Days 9 & 10

Okay, so just so ya know, these weren’t taken with my iPad. It needed to charge and I think my Kodak was starting to feel a little left out.

Also, um, while we’re disclosing here… I took both of these pictures today…

Yesterday was a school day! I don’t get much time on school days.

Ahem. Anyway, on with the show!

Day 9: “Something from a Distance”

2013Day9

This one was challenging. I’m good at close up, but not distances really. So I played around until I got this shot. I’m really liking playing around with the building blocks!

Day 10: “Whatever You Want”

2013Day10

Okay, so this is whatever I want! I took a lot of random shots while I was working on Day 9 today and this was my favorite. I had some more interesting shots I took, but I liked this one the best. Mostly because I like the lighting and the strangeness of the right corner with that sort of matte effect. Also, the only editing I did on this picture was a little crop and watermark. Otherwise it is SOOC!

Now, I’m off to have a girls night!

Happy Friday!

Allison
2 Replies to “30 Day Photo Challenge: Days 9 & 10”

    1. Hi! I thought I replied to this a few weeks ago, but I guess the internet ate it.

      I don’t know why I stopped, I enjoyed the experience (as far as I went) but I think I got busy and then I skipped a few days and then a few more… and well. I stopped. I might pick it back up again though.

Leave a Reply

