30 Day Photo Challenge: Days 3-6

Here’s what I’ve been coming up with the last few days. I got a couple days out of order, so I had to do a little catching up today, but we are all back in order again, yay!

Day 3: “Your Favorite Place”

I have a lot of favorite places, and Friday I got to go to quite a few! But here is the shot I chose.

2013Day3

Day 4: “From a High Angle”

This is one I got out of order (I skipped to Day 5 on accident), I also had some trouble deciding what to do. But here is what I came up with.

2013Day4

Day 5: “Whatever You Want”

Guess what? My patience totally paid off and I found a really pretty ring at an estate sale that actually fits! So that’s what I picked for Day 5.

2013Day5

Day 6: “From a Low Angle”

I grabbed a few blocks from our “building toy” bucket to get this shot.

2013Day6

Whew, so there we go! Days 3-6!

What have you been up to lately?

Allison

2 Replies to “30 Day Photo Challenge: Days 3-6”

Leave a Reply

