Oklahoma!

I love photoshop!

It’s great for when I’m feeling creative and I just want to kill some time.

Especially when I want to be creative after finding and downloading some awesome new fonts.

I found an awesome Oklahoma image, so using some of my new fonts and such I starting making some “prints.” I thought I’d share because they are fun and they show why I love photoshop. You can do anything! Like making graphics in love of your home state!

I’m having a lot of fun with these!

Do you have any ideas for other sayings, colors, or designs?

 

Author: Allison H.

English Teacher. Coffee Addict. Lover of Books, Music, Knitting, Movies/TV, and other Nerdy Things. Typos and autocorrect are my arch nemeses.

2 thoughts on “Oklahoma!”

Leave a Reply

