Pinterest on the Fly

Between school and my social life and starting a new job I don’t find much time for anything.

Except for pinterest.

This is probably not a good thing.

I actually stepped away from pinterest for a few weeks. But baby I am back with a vengeance.

So, because my life is random and my pinterest reflects that, here are the last few pins that I’ve repinned on pinterest.  There is no order, nope, none at all. Just in the order from most recent pin and on downwards until I get tired of linking pins. As always, click on the image to take you to the original pin with all the good stuff.

It’s another cardigan/skirt/blouse outfit! Love it!
I like this for a journal or something of that nature.
I love Du….Squirrel!… g.
Love Monsters Inc. Love Pixar. Love this quote. Even if the “Keep Calm” trend is getting to be a little much…
The Alot is better than you at everything! I’ve knit two and a half of these now. So much fun!
I can’t believe how time flies. I do this all the time!
Saw this quote and really enjoyed it!
Basically. Yes. This.
Reminds me of Dr. Seuss. Loved Dr. Seuss.
Beautiful scripture. Love the song too.
Me and a friend basically would say this to each other whenever we saw each other. We’re strange birds.

I’m with Grandma…

 

Okay. That’s all for now.

Happy Monday!

Allison

Author: Allison H.

English Teacher. Coffee Addict. Lover of Books, Music, Knitting, Movies/TV, and other Nerdy Things. Typos and autocorrect are my arch nemeses.