Autumn was Overnighted

I am not kidding when I say that the colors in my neighborhood have popped out overnight!

Today I took a walk, and went to run an errand or two, and I brought my camera along to capture some of what I was seeing. So here’s the shots I got today!

I love sunlight filtering through leaves. I always snatch any opportunity to try to capture a picture when I see it.

I think this is my favorite shot of the day!

I also love shadows, so much fun!

I took these all in auto, I just wanted to snap pictures for the fun of it today and wasn’t really in the mood to play with manual. That being said, I’m really happy with how some of these turned out!

These are all edited with The CoffeeShop Blog’s action called Storybook Vintage. It’s my favorite go to action when I want just a little pop.

It felt good to get out and take some pictures!!

Well Wishes,
Allison

 

2 Replies to “Autumn was Overnighted”

Leave a Reply

