Sometimes You Just Have to Test Things Out…

Like right now.

I’m actually testing something out.

It’s one of the fun things about having a blog. There is so many ways you can tinker with things to get it to work just the way you like. The right look. The right feel.

Sometimes things work and sometimes things don’t work.

But you won’t know unless you test it first.

Take this picture I took a while back,

I was just testing out my exposure on my camera. Trying to capture the light as I was seeing it pour in through the window.A pretty low risk endevour, but I did take time our of my day to try anyway.

And it worked. It’s one of my favorite pictures I’ve ever taken.

So sometimes, you just have to go with the flow and try things out. Maybe it will work, maybe it won’t, but it’s worth the risk.

Will this work?

Not sure yet, only time till tell.

Well Wishes,
Allison

2 Replies to “Sometimes You Just Have to Test Things Out…”

Leave a Reply

