It’s Official

The new site is ready for business! Which means that this will be my last post here at alleybeth.wordpress.com.

It’s served me well, but I’m very excited to be launching droppingstitches.com!

Unfortunately, the redirect isn’t seamless, so if you’ve subscribed to this blog by way of a reader, you’ll have to subscribe over at the new site since it has a new, separate RSS feed. However, if you follow through Facebook or Twitter, you should be fine.

I’m very excited for the new features that I’ll be able to implement over at the new blog. I know I’ll still be tinkering with things over the next little while as I get things just right, but in the meantime I plan on using the new site exclusively.

So here’s to a new chapter! I’m so thankful for those who’ve followed me thus far and I hope you join me as I make the change!

Well Wishes,
Allison

Dropping Stitches

Author: Allison H.

English Teacher. Coffee Addict. Lover of Books, Music, Knitting, Movies/TV, and other Nerdy Things. Typos and autocorrect are my arch nemeses.

Leave a Reply

