Just Another Cabled Bracelet

The cabled bracelet strikes again!

I really must have quite an obsession. Don’t stop me though. I’m not asking for help. Just stating facts here.

MmmHmm. No problem here. Nope.

Anyway, I made another cabled bracelet and cause I was asked I wrote the pattern up and posted it!

 

 

 

 

 

Just Another Cabled Bracelet

Also, I’m pretty proud of this picture if only for the fact that I rigged up my own lighting so I could take this at night and not have to wait until the morning!

Anyway, just wanted to share what’s been going on crafty wise over here. I got some fiber this morning from the Farmer’s Market and I am in love. I’ll have to share when I get done spinning some up!

Well Wishes,
Allison

One Reply to “Just Another Cabled Bracelet”

Leave a Reply

