Today’s an Instagram Day

I finally got an app enabled device and I’ve started using Instagram. My app enabled phone is one that is older, so the camera isn’t as great, but I still have fun with it. I really do love that app, so much fun. Each picture is a snippet of somebodies life. I like following their story through these little snippets.

I email myself a copy of all of my pictures I post on Instagram, so I thought I would share some of my most recent posts. Sometimes I link to Twitter when I post in Instagram, so some of these will look familiar if you follow me on Twitter. But some of them are worth a second share anyway.

These are ordered from most recent to least. From just this Monday to Friday a couple weeks ago. Enjoy.

Me and Little Sis in our Cowboy Boots

Some friends and I went to see The Avengers. It was awesome!

I never get tired of taking photos of my pop bottles.

Spotify is the best thing since sliced bread. For reals.

I uploaded some pictures to add to my Instacanvas.

Had some coffee downtown while on lunch break –jury duty, fun.

Walk this way…

Juxtaposition.

I went off and got an Associates Degree…

Author: Allison H.

English Teacher. Coffee Addict. Lover of Books, Music, Knitting, Movies/TV, and other Nerdy Things. Typos and autocorrect are my arch nemeses.

1 thought on “Today’s an Instagram Day”

Leave a Reply

