Hello World

My name is Allison and I am a notorious sloth.

Whew, that felt better. hah.

Anyway, yes, I haven’t posted in a while. And what about that part two to my coffee posts? Well, about that, let’s just say I had some pictures to go a long with the post but they turned out icky and I didn’t want to share until I could get something better.

But, I did take these pictures.

I am loving the spring flowers. The roses and peonies have absolutely exploded.

Every year we marvel that the roses are still alive — we always think that we’ve managed to kill them, especially this last year, but they have been the prettiest this season.

This spider is probably glad we didn’t kill the bushes.

So, coffee,  coming up soon! Promise!

Well Wishes,
Allison

 

4 Replies to “Hello World”

Leave a Reply

