Where in the World is Carmen Sandiego?

Please tell me you’ve at least heard of Carmen Sandiego. If not, get thee to you tube! Though I warn you, the theme song is catchy.

Anyway, I feel a little bit like Carmen Sandeigo, no I haven’t become a thief, no worries about that. But I am starting to feel the “Where in the World” part. You see, I’ve been on vacation and it has taken all over the place, and I’m plump tired! But I couldn’t wait to share with you all, so I’m not. Think of it as a Christmas present from me to you!

Merry Christmas, and well wishes!
Allison

Author: Allison H.

English Teacher. Coffee Addict. Lover of Books, Music, Knitting, Movies/TV, and other Nerdy Things. Typos and autocorrect are my arch nemeses.

4 thoughts on “Where in the World is Carmen Sandiego?”

Leave a Reply

