Creativity Challenge!

So, I currently have this post in my drafts which I was working on last week, but Thanksgiving and lots of other things interrupted it. I had every intention of finishing it this week, but I had a huge writing assignment Monday I had to work on and to tell you the truth, I’m just a little burnt out on writing in great depth. So I figured I would participate in Anna’s Creativity Challenge for this week!

Now her theme this week is landscapes, but I really haven’t and most likely won’t have a chance to go out and take anything, so I decided to re-edit a picture I took a few months back, if it looks familiar, that’s because I used in a post not that long ago. Enjoy!

Well Wishes,
Allison

2 Replies to “Creativity Challenge!”

Leave a Reply

